International Conference on Astrophysics and Cosmology,Nepal

Contacts

 SOC

1. Associate Prof. Dr. Binil Aryal (SOC & LOC - Chair)
    Tribhuvan University , Kathmandu, Nepal
    binil.aryal@ubik.ac.at
00977- 9803221911 
 
2. Prof. Dr. Udyaraj Khanal  (SOC-Chair)
     Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
     khanalu@yahoo.com
 
3. Prof. Dr. Sandip Kumar Chakrabarti (SOC)
  S.N. Bose, Kolkata, India
chakraba@bose.res.in
 
4.     Prof. Dr. Jonathan Granot (SOC)
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK
j.granot@herts.ac.uk
 

LOC 
 
1. Upendra mani Adhikari
Tribhuvan University , Kathmandu Nepal
upendra_adhikari@yahoo.com
00977-9849029780
 
2. Dilli Ram Dhakal
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
ldilliram2004@yahoo.com
00977-9841749292
 
3. Raj Kiran Koju
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
rajkiran_koju@hotmail.com
 
4.  Tek Prasad Adhikari   
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
platonictp@gmail.com 
 
5.  Utsab Raj Shrestha
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
utsab.shrestha@hotmail.com
 
6.  Riwaj Pokhrel 
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
riwaj007@hotmail.com 
 
7.  Nabin Rijal
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
nabinrijal@rocketmail.com
 
8. Dipesh Kumar Kaphle 
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal 
this_is_dippi@hotmail.com 
 
9.   Dhanaja K. Yadav
Tribhuvan University,Kathmandu,Nepal    
yadhavdhananjay2008@yahoo.com
 
10.  Chadani Rajbahak
Koeln University, Germany
aryalchand@gmail.com
 
11.   Amrit Kaphle 
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
kaphleamrit2@gmail.com