International Conference on Astrophysics and Cosmology,Nepal

Participants (till 10 PM, 18 March 2012)

1.   Abishek Karki Golden Gate Int. College, Nepal karki.abishek@gmail.com
2.   Ajay Kumar Jha Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal ushaajay2009@rediffmail.com
3.   Amar Gnwali Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal gnwaliamar@yahoo.com
4.   Amit Poudel Golden Gate Int. College, Nepal amitnidhipoudel@gmail.com
5.   Amresh Singh University of Lucknow,India  singh_amritbir@yahoo.co.in
6.   Amrit Kaphle (LOC) Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal kaphleamrit2@gmail.com
7.   Anjit Dhimal Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal   anjitdhimal@gmail.com
8.   Ashok Timsina Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal ashoktimsina12@yahoo.com
9.   Ashok Tiwari Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal tiwarias@yahoo.com
10. Balram Kaderia Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal kaderiya7@gmail.com
11. Bari Maqbool  University of Kashmir, Srinagar, India  barispn1@gmail.com
12. Bhanu Bhakta Sapkota 
Tahachal Campus, T.U. bhanusapkota45@gmail.com
13. Biplav Acharya Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal biplav_the1@yahoo.com
14. Birendra Ale Magar  Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal   alebirendra407@gmail.com
15. Birendra Pd. Pant  St. Xaviers' College ptbiren@gmail.com
16. Bruno Thooris  CEDEX, France  Thooris@cea.fr
17. Chadani Rajbahak (LOC)
Koeln University, Germany aryalchand@gmail.com
18. Chandra Bd. Singh Indian Centre for Space Physics, West Bengal, India
chandratalk@gmail.com 
19. Chandrashekhar B. Kale
S.G.B.  Amravati university, Maharastra, India 
chandui_281@redifmail.com 
20. Chuda Raj Phuyal St. Xaviers College, Kathmandu, Nepal phuyalcr@gmail.com
21. Dhanaja K. Yadav(LOC)
  Tribhuvan University,Kathmandu,Nepal    yadhavdhananjay2008@yahoo.com
22. Dhirendra Mahato  Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal    thegr8rain@gmail.com
23. Dhruba Raj Paudel Kaski, Nepal thesc0rpi0n888@gmail.com
24. Dilliram Dhakal (LOC)
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal ldilliram2004@yahoo.com
25. Dip Adhikari Patan Multiple college, Nepal dip_adk@yahoo.com
26. Dipendra Yadav  Patan Multiple college, Nepal  deep4542@yahoo.com
27. Dipesh Kumar Kaphle (LOC)
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal  this_is_dippi@hotmail.com
28. Dr. Alka Misra   University of Lucknow, Lucknow, India  alkamisra99@gmail.com
29. Dr. Anil Shankarrao Nimkar
Dr. Shri R. G. Rathod Arts and Science College, Maharastra, India
 anilnimkar@gmail
30. Dr. Anirudh Pradhan  V. B. S. Purvanchal Univ., Jaunpur, India  pradhan@iucaa.ernet.in
31. Dr. Ashok M Pund  Dr. Shri Shivaji Science College, Maharashtra, India
 ashokpund64@rediffmail.com
32. Dr. Binil Aryal (SOC & LOC- Chair)
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal binil.aryal@ubik.ac.at 
33. Dr. Bivudutta Mishra  BITS, Hyderabad, India bivudutta@gmail.com
34. Dr. Blesson Mathew
A&A Divison, Physical Research laboratory,  Gujrat, India
blesson@prl.res.in 
35. Dr. Farrin Payandeh Payame Noor University, Tabriz, Iran farrin_payandeh@yahoo.com 
36. Dr. Laxman Katkar  Shivaji University, Maharashtra India  lnk1000@yahoo.com
37. Dr. Mohini Ramrao Ugale (Kale)
Sipana’s college of Engg. and tech. Amravati, Maharashtra, India
mohini_261@redifmail.com 
38. Dr.R.K.Mishra   Deemed University, Longowal, India ravkmishra@yahoo.co.in
39. Dr. Sambhunath Chakraborty
Purash Kanpur Haridas Nandi Mahavidyalaya, W.B., India
pkhmn2010@gmail.com
40.  Dr. Vilas  Bapurao Raut
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, India   vbraut62@yahoo.com
41. Drabindra pandit  St. Xaviers College, Kathmandu, Nepal  pandit_drab@yahoo.com
42. Ghadendra Bahadur Bhandari
Nepal Police Higher Secondary School, Sanga bhandari.physik@gmail.com
43. Govardhan Pudasaini St. Xaviers College, Kathmandu, Nepal theuniversegd@gmail.com
44. Guna Raj Giri  Patan Multiple college, Nepal graazgiri@yahoo.com
45. Hari Krishna Neupane
Khwopa College, Bhaktapur, Nepal indulgenthari@gmail.com 
46. Himadri Ghosh           S.N. Bose, Kolkata India                                   himadri@bose.res.in
47. Huta Raj Banjade Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal hamro_100@yahoo.com 
48. Jampa Chopel Central University of Tibetan Studies, Sarnath, Varanasi
jampachophel@yahoo.com
49. Jaya Ram Maharjan Khwopa College, Bhaktapur, Nepal jaya_maharjan@hotmail.com
50. Kanchan Basnet Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal  kjbasnet1@yahoo.com
51. Kinsuk Giri                 S.N. Bose, Kolkata India                                   kinsuk@bose.res.in

52. Kul Prasad Dahal Prithivi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Nepal dahalkp@yahoo.com
53. Lobsang Choedon Central University of Tibetan Studies, Sarnath, Varanasi
lochoes@gmail.com
54. Lok Narayan Pokhrel
                                        Patan Multiple Campu, Lalitpur                       pokhrelok@gmail.com
55. Madhav Prasad Ghimire
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal ozone_9700@yahoo.com
56. Mahesh Thakuri Prithivi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Nepal mt_pkr@yahoo.com
57. Milan Budhathoki Golden Gate Int. College, Kathmandu, Nepal mibth.bt@gmail.com
58. Minprasad Khanal  St. Xaviers College, Kathmandu, Nepal  minprasad_khanal@yahoo.com
59. Minu Jaysawal Patan Multiple Campus, Lalitpur, Nepal jaysawalminu@yahoo.com
60. Mitra Prasad Rai Patan Multiple college, Nepal nm_rai2002@yahoo.com
61. Motiram Dugair  Department of Physics, M. L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur (Rajasthan), India
 dugair_moti@rediffmail.com
62. Mubashir Mir  Department of Physics, University of Kashmir, Srinagar, India
mubi.quanta@gmail.com  
63. Muhammad Rizwan Wani
Islamic International School and Junior College, Mumbai, India
mrwphysics@gmail.com
64. Nabin Rijal (LOC) Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal nabinrijal@rocketmail.com
65. Narayan Bhattarai  Patan Multiple Campus, Lalitpur, Nepal      narayanbhattarai.88@yahoo.com   
66. Naveel Wani Department of Physics, University of Kashmir, Srinagar, India
 anaveel@gmail.com
67. Nirmal Baral Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal lamrinji@gmail.com
 
68. Niroj Shrestha  Patan Multiple college, Nepal   nirojshrestha55@gmail.com
69. Niva Jayswal  Patan Multiple college, Nepal niva.blakish@yahoo.com
70. Padam Ghimire Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal rohit_science20@yahoo.co.in
71. Partha Sarathi Pal Indian Center for Space Physics partha@csp.res.in
72. Pitambar Acharya Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal divpitambar@yahoo.com
73. Prasanna Deep Rai Patan Multiple college, Nepal prasannadeeprai@hotmail.com
74. Prof. Dr. Ashok Singal  
PRL, Ahamedabad, India  asingal@prl.res.in 
75. Prof. Dr. Banibrata Mukhopadhyay
 lndian lnstitute of Science, Bangalore, India bm@physics.iisc.ernet.in

76. Pro. Dr. Indranil Chattopadhyay
ARIES, Naini Tal, India indra@aries.res.in
77. Prof. Dr. Jonathan Granot (SOC)
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK j.granot@herts.ac.uk 
78. Prof. Dr. Kishor  Shankarrao  Adhav
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University ati_ksadhav@yahoo.co.in  
79. Prof. Dr. Ram Sagar ARIES, Nainital, India         sagar@aries.res.in   
80. Prof. Dr. Ramoprosad Bondyopadhya
Jadavpur University, West Bengal, India rpb_jumath@email.com
81. Prof. Dr. Ranjeev Misra (SOC) IUCAA, Pune, India rmisra@iucaa.ernet.in
82. Prof. Dr. S. K. Raman  IIA, Kodikanal, India  ashish832@gmail.com
83. Prof. Dr. Sandip Kumar Chakrabarti (SOC)
                                        S.N. Bose, Kolkata, India chakraba@bose.res.in 
84. Prof Dr. Sujan K. Sengupta 
IIA, Bangalore, India sujan@iiap.res.in
 
85. Prof Dr. Suk Jin Yoon
Yonsei University, South Korea sjyoon@galaxy.yonsei.ac.kr
86. Prof. Dr. Udyaraj Khanal (SOC-Chair) Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal khanalu@yahoo.com
87. Raj Kiran Koju (LOC) Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal rajkiran_koju@hotmail.com
88. Rajesh Prakash Guragain
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal rayessprakash@gmail.com
89. Raju Pd. Ghimire Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal raju_ghimire22@yahoo.com
90. Raju Timsina Patan Multiple college, Nepal raju_timsina7@yahoo.com
91. Ram Pd.Adhikari         Golden Gate Int. College, Kathmandu, Nepal ramadhikaree@gmail.com
92. Ramesh Bhandari Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal timroramesh@yahoo.com
93. Ramesh Mainali Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal ramesh.mainali2@gmail.com

94. Ravi Kumar Mandal Patan Multiple college, Nepal mandalravi18@yahoo.com
95. Rijendra Thapa St. Xaviers College, Kathmandu, Nepal rijendrathapa@gmail.com
96. Rishi Ram Paudel Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal rishi_pkr061@yahoo.com
97. Riwaj Pokhrel (LOC) Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal riwaj007@hotmail.com
98. Rizwan Shahid Khan
Mohanlal Sukhadia University,Udaipur(Raj.),India
                                                                                                                shahidkhan43@gmail.com
99. Sagar Paudel Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal pdlsagar@yahoo.com
100. Sagar Sharma Poudel 
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal sagaralberne@yahoo.com
101. Sailesh Bataju Pokhara, Nepal thelaven@gmail.com
102. Santosh Gaire Patan Multiple college, Nepal sgaire91@yahoo.com
103. Sapna Sharma Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, India sapnasharma125@gmail.com
104. Shankar Dayal Pathak
Lucknow University, U.P, India prince.pathak19@gmail.com
105. Shiv K. Subedi Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal rajanpoudel093@gmail.com
106. Shiva Narayan Yadav
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal ysibnarayan@yahoo.com  
107. Shri Ram Paudel Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal paudel_shri@yahoo.com
108. Sonali Sachdeva Delhi University, India sonali.com@gmail.com  
109. Subash Chandra Godar 
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal   subace2005@yahoo.com
110. Sudeep Neupane Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal   sudeepneupane@gmail.com


111. Suman Dhamala Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal sumandhamala@gmail.com
112. Suman Gautam Prithivi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Nepal frenzsuman@gmail.com
113. Suman Kumar Dhakal Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal sumankdhakal@gmail.com
114. Sunil Chandra A&A Divison, Physical Research laboratory,  Gujrat, India
  sunilc@prl.res.in
115. Suresh Bhattarai St. Xaviers College, Kathmandu, Nepal subhatt@hotmail.com
116. Suwash Rizal  Patan Multiple Campus, Patan  suwashrijal@yahoo.com
susanta@prl.res.in
117. Tabasum Masood University of Kashmir, Srinagar, India  Tabasum_phd@rediffmail.com
118. Taindra Neupane Patan Multiple college, Nepal tnkshitiz@yahoo.com
119. Tek Prasad Adhikari (LOC)  
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal platonictp@gmail.com

120. Upasana Das Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India upasana@physics.iisc.ernet.in
121. Upendra Mani Adhikari (LOC)
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal  upendra_adhikari@yahoo.com
122. Utsab Raj Shrestha (LOC)
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal utsab.shrestha@hotmail.com
123. Utsav Lamichhane Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal vastulc@gmail.com
124. Vishal Jaiswal Patan Multiple college, Nepal vishaljayswal2012@yahoo.com
125. Yadav Prasad Kandel
Trichandra college, Kathmandu,  Nepal kandelyp@yahoo.com
126. Zinia Sarkar              Education & Research Foundation, Kolkata-700121, India
                                                                                                                ziniajb@gmail.com